Disclaimer
 
Liability
While SLF and Suva (hereinafter referred to as the “publishers”) make every effort to ensure that the content and information on this site are correct, they do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the content and information on the website whiterisk.ch. This website is not a substitute for practical avalanche training in the field.
The publishers disclaim all liability for direct or indirect damage to the user or third parties arising from the use of information on this website.
The publishers point out that the accuracy, completeness and confidentiality of data and contents on the Internet cannot be guaranteed. All liability for Internet failures of any kind and for misuse by third parties and for any resultant damages is excluded.
The publishers reserve the right, at any time, for any reason and in any manner whatsoever, to alter, to delete or temporarily not publish the content of this website without prior notice, in whole or in part. The publishers disclaim any responsibility for any consequences arising from such actions.
Copyright
The entire contents of this website are copyright and all rights are reserved to the rights holders. It is therefore unlawful to reproduce, to process, to duplicate or to transfer the website or any parts of it in any form.
The geodata integrated into this website (Geodaten©swisstopo) is owned by the Swiss Confederation and may only be utilised by private users for personal and non-commercial purposes. Industrial end-users may only utilise the geodata for internal purposes. The geodata may not be distributed to third parties in amended or unamended form.
No rights are conferred on the sender or senders of any ideas or suggestions sent to the publishers and possibly used in a future version of the learning application “White Risk”. The sender waives any legal claims with the submission of ideas and suggestions.

Publisher and reference address:

WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF
Flüelastrasse 11
CH-7260 Davos Dorf
Suva
Fluhmattstrasse 1
6002 Lucerne

Website operator:

atfront ag
8004 Zurich
+41 (0)43 322 11 66
Published by:
Partner:
© 2005-2018 White Risk
Credits  T&Cs  Disclaimer
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok

Clause de non-responsabilité
 
Responsabilité
Bien que le SLF et la Suva (ci-après «les éditeurs») s'efforcent de fournir un contenu et des informations fiables, ils déclinent toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude et à l'exhaustivité des données publiées sur le site Internet whiterisk.ch. Celui-ci ne saurait en aucun cas se substituer à une formation pratique en matière d'avalanches effectuée sur le terrain.
Les éditeurs déclinent toute responsabilité quant à des dommages directs ou indirects subis par l'utilisateur ou par des tiers et consécutifs à l'exploitation des informations fournies par ce site Internet.
Ils attirent l'attention de l'utilisateur sur le fait qu'il n'est pas possible de garantir l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et la confidentialité des données et des contenus fournis sur Internet. Toute responsabilité consécutive à un quelconque dysfonctionnement d'Internet ou à une utilisation abusive de la part d'un tiers et des dommages pouvant en résulter est exclue.
Les éditeurs se réservent le droit de modifier, de supprimer ou de ne pas publier temporairement tout ou partie du contenu de ce site Internet, sans préavis et pour quelque raison et de quelque manière que ce soit. Ils déclinent toute responsabilité quant aux conséquences de telles actions de leur part.
Droit d'auteur
L'ensemble du contenu de ce site Internet est protégé par les droits d'auteur et tous les droits restent réservés à leurs détenteurs. Il est par conséquent interdit de reproduire, modifier, dupliquer ou transmettre tout ou partie du contenu de ce site, et ce sous quelque forme que ce soit.
Les géodonnées (© swisstopo) intégrées à ce site Internet sont la propriété de la Confédération suisse. Les utilisateurs privés ne sont autorisés à les utiliser qu'à des fins privées et non commerciales, et les entreprises ne peuvent les exploiter qu'à des fins internes. Ces géodonnées ne peuvent en aucun cas être transmises à des tiers, qu'elles aient été modifiées ou non.
Toute personne ayant fait part aux éditeurs d'une idée ou d'une suggestion exploitée par ceux-ci dans une version ultérieure du support didactique «White Risk» ne peut prétendre à aucun droit. En leur transmettant une idée ou une suggestion, elle renonce à toute exigence concernant celle-ci.

Nom et adresse des éditeurs:

WSL Institut pour l'étude de la neige et des avalanches SLF
Flüelastrasse 11
CH-7260 Davos Dorf
Suva
Fluhmattstrasse 1
6002 Lucerne

Gestionnaire du site Internet:

atfront ag
8004 Zurich
+41 (0)43 322 11 66
Editeur :
Partenaire :
© 2005-2018 White Risk
Mentions légales  CGV  Disclaimer
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok