Disclaimer
 
Liability
While SLF and Suva (hereinafter referred to as the “publishers”) make every effort to ensure that the content and information on this site are correct, they do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the content and information on the website whiterisk.ch. This website is not a substitute for practical avalanche training in the field.
The publishers disclaim all liability for direct or indirect damage to the user or third parties arising from the use of information on this website.
The publishers point out that the accuracy, completeness and confidentiality of data and contents on the Internet cannot be guaranteed. All liability for Internet failures of any kind and for misuse by third parties and for any resultant damages is excluded.
The publishers reserve the right, at any time, for any reason and in any manner whatsoever, to alter, to delete or temporarily not publish the content of this website without prior notice, in whole or in part. The publishers disclaim any responsibility for any consequences arising from such actions.
Copyright
The entire contents of this website are copyright and all rights are reserved to the rights holders. It is therefore unlawful to reproduce, to process, to duplicate or to transfer the website or any parts of it in any form.
The geodata integrated into this website (Geodaten©swisstopo) is owned by the Swiss Confederation and may only be utilised by private users for personal and non-commercial purposes. Industrial end-users may only utilise the geodata for internal purposes. The geodata may not be distributed to third parties in amended or unamended form.
No rights are conferred on the sender or senders of any ideas or suggestions sent to the publishers and possibly used in a future version of the learning application “White Risk”. The sender waives any legal claims with the submission of ideas and suggestions.

Publisher and reference address:

WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF
Flüelastrasse 11
CH-7260 Davos Dorf
Suva
Fluhmattstrasse 1
6002 Lucerne

Website operator:

atfront ag
8004 Zurich
+41 (0)43 322 11 66
Published by:
Partner:
© 2005-2018 White Risk
Credits  T&Cs  Disclaimer
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok

Disclaimer
 
Haftung
SLF und Suva (nachfolgend "Herausgeber" genannt) sind zwar bemüht, dass die Inhalte und Informationen auf dieser Website korrekt sind, sie übernehmen aber keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit von Inhalten und Informationen auf der Webseite whiterisk.ch. Diese Website ist kein Ersatz für die praktische Lawinenausbildung im Gelände.
Die Herausgeber lehnen jegliche Haftung ab für direkten oder indirekten Schaden, der dem Nutzer oder Dritten entsteht durch die Nutzung von Informationen auf dieser Website.
Die Herausgeber machen darauf aufmerksam, dass im Internet die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Vertraulichkeit von Daten und Inhalten nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Eine Haftung für Fehlleistungen des Internets aller Art sowie für Missbrauch durch Dritte und für die daraus entstehenden Folgeschäden wird ausgeschlossen.
Die Herausgeber behalten sich das Recht vor, jederzeit aus welchem Grund und in welcher Art und Weise auch immer, den Inhalt dieser Website ohne vorherige Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, zu löschen oder zeitweise nicht zu veröffentlichen. Die Herausgeber lehnen jegliche Verantwortung für irgendwelche Folgen aus solchen Vorgängen ab.
Copyright
Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt und alle Rechte bleiben den Rechtsinhabern vorbehalten. Es ist demzufolge unzulässig, die Website oder Teile davon irgendeiner Form zu reproduzieren, zu verarbeiten, zu vervielfältigen oder zu übertragen.
Die in dieser Website integrierten Geodaten (Geodaten © swisstopo) sind Eigentum der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft. Private Nutzer dürfen diese ausschliesslich für persönliche nichtgewerbliche Zwecke verwenden. Gewerbliche Endnutzer dürfen die Geodaten nur für interne Zwecke verwenden. Die Geodaten dürfen weder verändert noch unverändert an Dritte weitergegeben werden.
Aus Ideen und Anregungen, die den Herausgebern zugestellt und die allenfalls in einer zukünftigen Version der Lernanwendung "White Risk" verwendet werden, entstehen dem Sender keinerlei Rechte. Mit der Einsendung von Ideen und Anregungen verzichtet der Sender auf jegliche Rechtsansprüche.

Herausgeber und Bezugsadresse:

WSL-Institut für Schnee- und Lawinenforschung SLF
Flüelastrasse 11
7260 Davos Dorf
Suva
Fluhmattstrasse 1
6002 Luzern

Betreiber der Website:

atfront ag
8004 Zürich
+41 43 322 11 66
Herausgeber:
Partner:
© 2005-2016 White Risk
Impressum  AGB's  Disclaimer